top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

What We Wore on the First Day Back from Winter Break!!

Hey Guys!! Welcome back to our blog!! Today we will be blogging about what we wore on the first day back from winter break. Winter break was a blast and we where definitely not ready to let it go, but having cute outfit to wear on the first day back makes it a lot more exciting! We hope you enjoy!

Avery's Outfit:

Since it was a Little colder in Texas, I decided to wear a sweater from Anthropology with Ugg boots and Joes Jeans!!

My arm candy is two bracelets from Alex and Ani!

I paired my outfit with a cute Kendra Scott tassel!

XO-

Avery

Gabielle's Outfit:

On the first day back from school I decided to wear this super cute black and white striped top from Old Navy, a white fuzzy Patagonia vest, and jeans from Target!!

For my jewelry I decided to wear a white tassel necklace from Kendra Scott and it is super cute and goes with every outfit!!

For my shoes I decided to wear these simple and classy tan Tory Burch flats!

XO-

Gabrielle

Mackenzie's Outfit:

So I decided to go with a cute, classy outfit. I wore a white sweater from Jcrew because it was cold and went really cute with my vest, also from Jcrew. My jeans are from Joe's Jeans and are really comfortable! And my boots are tan Uggs!

Now to my accessories! My necklace and earrings are both from Jcrew and they looked very cute with the whole outfit!

And lastly my bracelet is from Alex and Ani!!

XO-

Mackenzie

We really hope you enjoyed our "What We Wore on the First Day Back from Winter Break!" blog, we had so much fun writing it! Go follow us on Instagram @preppylifetexas to be notified every time we upload a blog post!!

XOXO-

Gabrielle, Avery, and Mackenzie!


bottom of page